PDA

View Full Version : Insecure website



The Slug
06-09-2018, 11:26
You will have been getting Insecure website errors.
I have instigated the SSL certificate for the site and this should be installed shortly, then it will be back to normal.

Regards
Ian

colleyv12
06-09-2018, 11:29
Looks like its resolved, thanks Ian

ProtoTipo
06-09-2018, 11:46
Thanks for doing that Ian.

CJ

Jeff
06-09-2018, 12:03
Turn my back for a few minutes (just enjoying a coffee in town with the missus) and all chaos breaks out :rolleyes:

Thank you Ian for leaping in and saving the day.

Bernard
06-09-2018, 13:03
You will have been getting Insecure website errors.
I have instigated the SSL certificate for the site and this should be installed shortly, then it will be back to normal.

Regards
Ian


It's almost as if you had never left your position Ian !!!... LOL........... thanks very much for sorting !

Stratos Fear
06-09-2018, 13:08
I was beginning to think my PC was playing up!

Normb666
06-09-2018, 13:49
Saw it first thing, but bypassed it. Thought Ian or Jeff would be on it in no time! Ta, even though it didn't make much difference to me, with being insecure most of the time anyway :)

David J
06-09-2018, 14:08
I got the same message when I went onto the forum this morning, eventually managed to bypass it.

ArabicBulgarianCatalanChineseCroatianCzechDanishDutchEnglishEstonianFinnishFrenchGermanGreekHaitian CreoleHebrewHindiHungarianIndonesianItalianJapaneseKoreanLatvianLithuanianMalayMalteseNorwegianPersianPolishPortugueseRomanianRussianSlovakSlovenianSpanishSwedishTaiwaneseThaiTurkishUkrainianVietnameseWelsh
Thanks to vBET 4.9.1 enjoy automatic translations