Following the AGM in 2017 here is a list of the current Committee.

Appointment of New Committee
a) Chairman Mel Lewis
b) Vice Chairman John Butterfield
c) Secretary Jayne Ford
d) Treasurer Jane Smith
e) Event’s Organiser Alan Hayne
f) Membership Carol Butterfield
g) Regalia Officer Carol Butterfield
h) Press Officer Tim Heath
i) Project Officer Michel Elkoubi
j) Webmaster Ian Ford