Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Committee Members 2018

  1. #1
    SEC Life Member The Slug's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    A hole in the ground
    Rep Power

    Committee Members 2018

    Following the AGM in 2018 here is a list of the current Committee.

    Appointment of New Committee
    a) Chairman John Butterfield
    b) Secretary Norm Briers
    c) Treasurer Mark Eaton
    d) Event’s Organiser Alan Hayne
    e) Membership Carol Butterfield
    f) Regalia Officer Carol Butterfield
    g) Press Officer Tim Heath
    h) Webmaster Jeff Penfold

  2. #2
    SEC Member ChrisCar6's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2011
    South of the North bit
    Rep Power

    Re: Committee Members 2018

    Thank you all for taking on these roles and keeping the ball rolling!

Similar Threads

  1. 2017 Current Committee Members.
    By The Slug in forum ** Access the full forum Join the Club** and Current Committee members.
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 12-06-2017, 14:26
  2. Members Map
    By The Slug in forum Web site, suggestions, problems etc
    Replies: 61
    Last Post: 14-03-2017, 17:14
  3. Members Map
    By mel lewis in forum Club News
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 15-02-2017, 17:29
  4. Members skills
    By The Slug in forum Members chat area
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-02-2013, 21:19

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts